Stumble and FALL

Today, on this slightly overcast fall day, I find myself thinking about all the changes that this season is bringing me. Some less than good, some amazing. September has been a personally challenging month for me so far. But the sun is shining bright and strong, and I guess that’s what seasonal changes are for, renewal. And reflecting on things that we are thankful for.

Now that this shift is bringing us into the busier time for the thriving Vancouver burlesque scene, I am excited to announce I am concocting a new routine that I am pleased to be working on the costume with my lovely friend Tucky Aalto. Now, I normally go through the amazing “Messica Demolition” designer and fabricator of fine threads, so this is out of my comfort zone and into the exciting unknown! I have decided to dive into the depths of space this time 😉 I apparently I have an appetite for something out of this world! (Voracious Vortex, Voracious Venus…. Etc.)

Speaking of change, what better way to ring in the new fall season with a birthday?! Yes, mine. Celebrate this time of change, a new year to look forward to sharing. Debuting my new routine October 9th @ Guilt and Company’s “Fall in love again” event for our monthly show with Pandora and the Locksmiths! Every 2nd Tuesday of the month! I also share with you my date of birth (actually Oct 8th, but I like to milk this for all it’s worth).

Come down and enjoy all the amazing performers such as our resident fiery red head Burgundy Brixx, our singing stripsation Nicky Ninedoors! And one of burlesque Vancouver’s newest and hottest tall slender brunette’s… August Wilde! And lest we forget our guest of honour, the beautifully classic auburn bombshell…. Miss Via Rose!

I am so excited to ring in a new year (for me) of performing with all of these amazingly hot and talented ladies! Along side the talents of the band The Locksmiths ❤

OCT 9TH!

Image

 

Leave a comment